germatrinity.blogg.se

Master sun ep 13
Master sun ep 13









The songs were beautiful and catchy, and put forth the emotions well. The OST of this drama was really likable. I'm definitely going to try other works by these actors. I loved the work of each actor in this show. I'm currently watching another work of her's (It's Okay It's Love) and she's simply marvelous. I could easily connect with the character because of him. His persona and charm as Joong Won was impressive.

master sun ep 13

Su Ji Sub was a pure delight to watch on the screen. I wouldn't say it is perfect since it gets a little draggy in the middle, but that usually happens in almost all the dramas, even the really good ones, so it's not really something you should base your decision on, just giving you a heads up. The horror element could have easily become pitiable and downright miserable, but the writers kept a good balance between spooky and funny. The execution and direction was praiseworthy. I began it nonetheless and to be honest I should have lowered my expectations a little and I might have enjoyed it more, much more than what I felt this time.

master sun ep 13

The moment I read the synopsis I knew I wanted to watch the show, but again the generally high ratings were turning me off a little, as I didn't want to start the show with unrealistic expectations. The story had me hooked right from the beginning. You should also take that into account and watch this show if you haven't yet, you're missing out on some really good writing and acting. Rewatch Value 9.0 Another highly acclaimed and loved drama that I was putting off (It's become my habit to that) and regretting watching it so late.











Master sun ep 13